In crisis? Text HOME to 741741 for free 24/7 Support

Meet the Team

We bring a diverse set of experiences, both lived and professional, and are united in a passion to provide zero cost mental wellness to anyone who needs it. 


Hagir Elzin – Community Coordinator

Leslie Engle – Executive Director 

Aaron Profumo – Program Specialist

Athalie Vanloo – Community Coordinator 

Board of Directors

Stuart Acker

Andi Black

Alex Cohen

Andru Coren

Ryan Dunn

Jodi Efros – Founder

Max Efros – Founder

Mitchell Efros – Founder

Brian Frank

Danielle Kastenbaum – Founder

Abbey Solomon

Todd Street

Toni Haber

Brain Trust

Ryan Dunn, LMHC

Christian Elam

Jennifer Katz, LCSW

Jen Libby, LCSW

Elizabeth Mitaro, MSW

Danielle Nemetsky, Certified Peer Coach

Aaron Profumo, MFA, MSW Candidate

Jesse Schauben

C.J. Stanfill, PhD

Chloe Street, ACC, CPC, ELI-MP

Valerie Street

Associate Board

Max Album

Montana Ames

Michael Axman

Aliya Chambless

Max Efros

Eliza Fetter

Mason Horn

Sam Kaye

Charlie Schwartz

Harris Silverstein

Nikki Solomon

Interested in joining the team or want to support the Sprout Society MISSION.

Scroll to Top